Staff

Murtaugh School District - Staff Directory

asdf

Name

Subject

Email

  Capps, Michele

  Superintendent/MES Principal

  Supt@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Holland, Lori

  District Clerk

  Clerk@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Gil, Lilia

  MES Secretary

  Lilia.Gil@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Jones, Rod

  IT/MT/Trans. Director

  Rod.Jones@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Melugin, Jace

  Transportation Clerk /Dispatch

  Jace.Melugin@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Draves, Kim

  Counselor

  Kim.Draves@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Damian, Myrna

  MMS/MHS Secretary

  Myrna.Damian@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Terri

  Food Director

  Terri.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US


asdf

Name

Subject

Email

  Capps, Michele

  Superintendent/MES Principal

  Michele.Capps@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Widmier, Paige

  Century 21st Support Personnel

  Paige.Widmier@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Alcala, Antonia

  Pre-K

  Antonia.Alcala@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Egan, Chelsea

  Kindergarten

  Chelsea.Egan@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Arrington, Kenna

  1st Grade

  Kenna.Arrington@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Butler, Michelle

  2nd Grade

  Michelle.Butler@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  McClure, Anita   3rd Grade   Anita.McClure@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Draves, Alyssa

  3rd Grade

  Alyssa.Draves@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stone, Debbie

  4th Grade

  Debbie.Stone@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Brooke

  5th Grade

  Brooke.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US


sdf

Name

Subject

Email

  Johnson, Adam

  MMS/MHS Principal

  Adam.Johnson@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Damian, Myrna

  MMS/MHS Secretary

  Myrna.Damian@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Blacker, Wallace

  Science

  Wallace.Blacker@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Ron

  PE/MS Football Coach

  Ron.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Nebeker, Clayton

  Athletic Director/Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

  AD@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Durham, Megan

  History/MS Volleyball Coach

  Megan.Durham@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Cutler, Debbie

  Special Education

  Debbie.Cutler@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Simpson, Devin

  Math/JV Boys Basketball Coach

  Devin.Simpson@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Watson, Gavin

  Business/BPA/Football Coach

  Gavin.Watson@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Ngauamo, Drue

  English

  Drue.Ngauamo@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Johnson, Tyler

  AG Education

  Tyler.Johnson@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Perkins, Ethylen

  MS

  Ethylen.Perkins@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Prescott, Shae

  MS/6th Grade

  Shae.Prescott@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Neff, Kristin

  Support Personnel

  Kristin.Neff@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US


AD

Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Dimond, Justin

  School Board

  Justin.Dimond@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US


Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Dimond, Justin

  School Board

  Justin.Dimond@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Dimond, Justin

  School Board

  Justin.Dimond@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Dimond, Justin

  School Board

  Justin.Dimond@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US