• Select a School
  • Language

Staff

Murtaugh School District - Staff Directory

asdf

Name

Subject

Email

  Capps, Michele

  Superintendent

  Supt@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Holland, Lori

  District Clerk

  Clerk@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Gil, Lilia

  MES Secretary, Migrant Liaison

  Lilia.Gil@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Jones, Rod

  IT Director

  it@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Draves, Kim

  Counselor

  Kim.Draves@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Damian, Myrna

  MMS/MHS Secretary

  Myrna.Damian@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Gray, Audrey

  Food Director

  Audrey.Gray@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US


asdf

Name

Subject

Email

  Capps, Michele

  Superintendent

  supt@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  McClure, Anita   MES Principal   mes.principal@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Widmier, Paige

  Century 21st Support Personnel,
  Homeless Liaison

  Paige.Widmier@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Gunnell, Jo

  Pre-K

  Jo.Gunnell@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Egan, Chelsea

  Kindergarten

  Chelsea.Egan@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Clark, Stephanie

  1st Grade

  Stephanie.Clark@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Hegerhorst, Katie

   1st Grade

  Katie.Hegerhorst@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Butler, Michelle

  2nd Grade

  Michelle.Butler@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Brutke, Lonette

  2nd Grade

  Lonette.Brutke@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Draves, Alyssa

  3rd Grade

  Alyssa.Day@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Ferrin, Bonnie   3th Grade   Bonnie.Ferrin@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Widmier, Paige

  4th Grade

  Paige.Widmier@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Fletcher, Samantha   4th Grade   Samantha.Fletcher@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Brooke

  5th Grade

  Brooke.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Morrison, Krysta  5th Grade   Krysta.Morrison@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US
  Jensen, Amy 6th Grade   Amy.Jensen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US


sdf

Name

Subject

Email

  Jones, Rod

  MMS/MHS Principal

  MHS.Principal@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Damian, Myrna

  MMS/MHS Secretary

  Myrna.Damian@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Blacker, Wallace

  Science

  Wallace.Blacker@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Ron

  PE/Aide

  Ron.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Jensen, Todd

  PE/Athletic Director/HS Football

  AD@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Krecker, Michael

  History

  Michael.Krecker@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Thornton, Tracy

  Special Education, 504 Director

  Tracy.Thornton@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Simpson, Devin

  Math/JV Boys Basketball Coach

  Devin.Simpson@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Dewey, Adam

  Business/BPA

  Adam.Dewey@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Horner, Katie

  English/Cheer

  Katie.Horner@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Johnson, Tyler

  AG Education, FFA

  Tyler.Johnson@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Kelsey, Heather

  Health Occupational Education

  Heather.Kelsey@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Perkins, Ethylen

  MS

  Ethylen.Perkins@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Moretti,Ashley

  MS

  Ashley.Moretti@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Prescott, Shae

  MS/STEM/Math

  Shae.Prescott@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eli

  MS Science/Math

  Eli.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US


AD

Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Cummins, Jeremy

  School Board

  Jeremy.Cummins@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US


Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Dimond, Justin

  School Board

  Justin.Dimond@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Dimond, Justin

  School Board

  Justin.Dimond@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Dimond, Justin

  School Board

  Justin.Dimond@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US